Toggle navigation
Library Home
Start Your Research
OneSearch
Databases A - Z
Encyclopedias
Journals by Title
Newspapers
Research Instruction
Research Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Using the Library
Checkout/Renew
Computers & Printing
Copy Center
Course Reserve
Interlibrary Services
Lockers
Makerspace
Study & Creative Spaces
Technology for Checkout
About
About the Library
Collections
Departments/Units
Events
Floor Maps
News
Staff Directory
Usage Statistics
Visitor Information
Help
Help Using the Library
Connecting Off-Campus
Contact / Feedback
Research & Subject Guides
Meriam Library
LibGuides
Agribusiness
Find Books
Search this Guide
Search
Agribusiness
Find databases, journals, datasets and more.
Home
AgriBusiness & Financial Databases
Agricultural Datasets & Statistics
Current News
Newspapers
Commodities
Industry Information
Websites
Find Books
New Books
Online/eBooks
Other Book Sources
Reference Books
DatabaseTutorials
Marketing & Advertising
Other Useful Research Guides
Open Source Resources
Library Catalogs
Use these catalogs to look for books and more.
Melvyl (University of California Library Catalog)
New Books
Agribusiness Management
by
Freddie L. Barnard; Jay T. Akridge; Frank J. Dooley; John C. Foltz; Elizabeth Yeager
Call Number: Main Collection 3rd Fl HD9000.5 .B323 2016
Publication Date: 2016
The Business of Cannabis
by
D. J. Summers
Call Number: 3rd Floor - Main Collection HD9019.M382 U378 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Chemical Lands
by
David D. Vail
Call Number: 3rd Floor - Main Collection SB952.8 .V355 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Lentil Underground
by
Liz Carlisle
Call Number: Main Collection 3rd Fl S589.7 .C37 2015
Publication Date: 2015
The Organic Profit
by
Andrew N. Case; Paul S. Sutter (Foreword by, Series edited by)
Call Number: 3rd Floor - Main Collection SB453.5 .C36 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Seeds of Science
by
Mark Lynas
Call Number: 3rd Floor - Main Collection QH442.6 .L96 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Supermarket USA
by
Shane Hamilton
Call Number: 3rd Floor - Main Collection HF5469.23.U62 H36 2018
Publication Date: 2018
Online/eBooks
Agricultural Finance
by
Helyette Geman
Publication Date: 2015
A Complete Guide to the Futures Market
by
Jack D. Schwager; Mark Etzkorn (As told to)
Publication Date: 2017
Supermarket USA
by
Shane Hamilton
Publication Date: 2018
Other Book Sources
Core Historical Literature of Agriculture
<<
Previous:
Websites
Next:
Reference Books >>
Meriam Library
|
CSU, Chico
Agribusiness Management by 
The Business of Cannabis by 
The Organic Profit by 
Seeds of Science by 
Supermarket USA by 
Agricultural Finance by 
A Complete Guide to the Futures Market by Supermarket USA by 
