Food Science Research Guide

Chemical Abstracts database of more than 25 million titles and abstracts of journal articles, patents, dissertations, reports, and other literature. Search SciFinder by research topic, author name, CA abstract number, patent number, chemical structure, molecular formula, chemical name, CAS registry number, functional groups in reactions, and bibliographic information.

Indexes and abstracts international research and development literature in the fields of Agriculture, Animal health, Forestry, Human health, Human nutrition, and Management and conservation of natural resources

Comprises more than 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Scholarly journals from all academic disciplines - an excellent starting point for multidisciplinary research projects. 3,200 full-text journals. Coverage from 1975 to present.

Catalog and index to the collections of the National Agricultural Library. Organized into two bibliographic data sets: The NAL Online Public Access Catalog containing citations to books, audiovisuals, serials, and other materials; and the Article Citation Database including citations, many with abstracts, to journal articles, book chapters, reports, and reprints.

Biological Abstracts 1926-present, indexes journals covering life science topics that range from botany to microbiology to pharmacology. In addition to searching for articles on your topic, you can use Biological Abstracts to find cited references, determine impact factor and much more. Full text may be available via the "Find It" link.

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers, and statistics and is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. This database can be browsed by subject, and includes the subject "Agriculture & Food."