Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Home
Start Your Research
OneSearch
Databases A - Z
Encyclopedias
Journals by Title
Newspapers
Research Instruction
Research Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Using the Library
Checkout/Renew
Computers & Printing
Copy Center
Course Reserve
Interlibrary Services
Lockers
Makerspace
Study & Creative Spaces
Technology for Checkout
About
About the Library
Collections
Departments/Units
Events
Floor Maps
News
Staff Directory
Usage Statistics
Visitor Information
Help
Help Using the Library
Connecting Off-Campus
Contact / Feedback
Research & Subject Guides
Meriam Library
LibGuides
AAST 110W: Introductions to Asian Studies (W)
Welcome!
Search this Guide
Search
AAST 110W: Introductions to Asian Studies (W): Welcome!
Course guide for students in Dr. Choua Xiong's AAST 110W course.
Welcome!
References and Encyclopedias
Books
Articles, Peer-Reviewed Journals, Databases
Primary Sources
Statistics
Organizations
Annotated Bibliographies
Source Synthesis and BEAM
This link opens in a new window
Introduction to Asian American Studies
Welcome to the Meriam Library guide for research on Asian American Studies!
Welcome
This guide is intended as a starting place for researchers, providing pathways to a variety of resource formats:
Printed and online e-books
Peer reviewed journals and articles
Primary source materials, manuscripts, and digital archives
Reference resources and encyclopedias
Statistics and demographical information
Organizations
Review the TABS at the top of the page to locate resources in various areas related to your research.
Equity and Outreach Librarian
Stefani Baldivia
she/ hers
Email Me
Meet with Stef
Contact:
Meriam Library, Room 116
Subjects:
Child Development
,
Multicultural and Gender Studies
,
Psychology
,
Sociology
Next:
References and Encyclopedias >>
Meriam Library
|
CSU, Chico
