Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Home
Start Your Research
OneSearch
Databases A - Z
Encyclopedias
Journals by Title
Newspapers
Research Instruction
Research Subject Guides
Subject Librarians
Using the Library
Checkout/Renew
Computers & Printing
Copy Center
Course Reserve
Interlibrary Services
Lockers
Makerspace
Study & Creative Spaces
Technology for Checkout
About
About the Library
Collections
Departments/Units
Events
Floor Maps
News
Staff Directory
Usage Statistics
Visitor Information
Help
Help Using the Library
Connecting Off-Campus
Contact / Feedback
Research & Subject Guides
Meriam Library
LibGuides
Nursing Research Guide
Course and Citation Guides
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing Research Guide
Getting Started
Find Journal Articles
Find Books
Database Tutorials
Course and Citation Guides
General Instruction Sheets
APA Guides
Annotated Bibliographies
Mental Measurements/Tools/Instruments
Evidence Based Information
Theses/Dissertations
Websites
PICO(T) AND SEARCH TIPS
After Graduation
General Instruction Sheets
What is a Scholarly Article?
InterLibrary Services (ILS)
Information for Chico Distance & Online Education (CDOE) Students
Locating Books in the Meriam Library
APA Guides
Purdue Online Writing Lab (OWL) APA Guide
Purdue's APA Formatting and Style Guide
American Psychological Assoc. APA Style Help
Annotated Bibliographies
Annotated Bibliography
Annotated Bibliography from Cornell University Library
With permission to reproduce it and adapt it for own use.
Olin Library Reference,Research & Learning Services,Cornell University Library.Ithaca, NY, USA
<<
Previous:
Database Tutorials
Next:
Mental Measurements/Tools/Instruments >>
Meriam Library
|
CSU, Chico
