Database Subject Filter All Subjects Agriculture (16) Anthropology (26) Art & Art History (6) Biological Sciences (13) Business (18) Chemistry and Biochemistry (9) Child Development (9) Civil Engineering (3) Communication Arts & Sciences (9) Communication Studies (9) Comparative Religion & Humanities (6) Computer Science (11) Construction Management (6) Criminal Justice (9) Earth and Environmental Sciences (6) Economics (13) Education (9) Electrical and Computer Engineering (3) Engineering (9) English (12) Foreign Languages (6) General (5) Geography & Planning (12) Geological Sciences (6) Government Documents (8) History (13) Journalism & Public Relations (5) Kinesiology (10) Languages and Cultures (9) Law and Legal Studies (5) Mathematics & Statistics (8) Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering & Advanced Manufacturing (2) Media Arts, Design & Technology (7) Multicultural and Gender Studies (21) Music (8) Natural Sciences (1) News Sources (9) Nursing (13) Nutrition and Food Science (12) Philosophy (5) Physics (8) Political Science (25) Psychology (19) Public Administration (10) Public Health & Health Services Admin (12) Recreation, Hospitality & Parks Management (9) Reference (6) Social Work (18) Sociology (20) Theatre (9)
Database Types Filter All Database Types Full Coverage in OneSearch (1)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers EBSCO (2)
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Using US Census data, map multiple points of data to research trends in business, health, government, society, and more.
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Produced by the Ethnic Studies Library at the University of California, Berkeley, this bibliographic index covers a wide range of materials focused on the Mexican-American and Chicano experience, as well as the broader Latino experience of Puerto Ricans, Cuban Americans and Central American immigrants from 1992 onwards.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Collection of 50 titles selected by Chico State Professors for therapy and treatment sessions. Video examples of psychotherapy training not found on any other resource.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
ANSI
This database requires all users to register before use. To register click
here .
If you've already created an account, click
here to login.
more...
less...
The following standards are available in full:
title
×
Close
Meriam Library | CSU, Chico
