LibGuides: Psychology: Books-- Reference

Books & Reference Resources

Psychologists' Desk Reference by Gerald P. Koocher (Editor); John C. Norcross (Editor); Beverly A. Greene (Editor)
ISBN: 9780199845491
Publication Date: 2013-09-04
Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology by Bonnie B. Strickland
ISBN: 9780787677459
Publication Date: 2003-11-01
The Gale encyclopedia of mental health
ISBN: 9781414490151
Publication Date: 2012
The Concise Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science by W. Edward Craighead (Editor); Charles B. Nemeroff (Editor)
ISBN: 1299186319
Publication Date: 2004-01-01
International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences by James D. Wright (Editor-In-Chief)
ISBN: 0080970877
Publication Date: 2015-02-17
Encyclopedia of Creativity by Steven R. Pritzker (Editor-In-Chief); Mark A. Runco (Editor-In-Chief)
ISBN: 0123750393
Publication Date: 2011-07-08
APA Dictionary of Psychology by Gary R. VandenBos; American Psychological Association Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: 3rd Floor - Main Collection BF31 .A65 2015
ISBN: 9781433819445
Publication Date: 2015-02-01
The Corsini encyclopedia of psychology
Call Number: 2nd Floor - Reference BF31 .E52 2010
ISBN: 9780470479216
Publication Date: 2010
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by American Psychiatric Association Staff
Call Number: 2nd Floor - Reference RC455.2.C4 D54 2013 & 3rd Floor - Main Collection RC455.2.C4 D54 2013
ISBN: 9780890425541
Publication Date: 2013-05-22
Encyclopedia of Multicultural Psychology by Yolanda Kaye Jackson (Editor)
Call Number: 2nd Floor - Reference GN502 .E63 2006
ISBN: 1412909481
Publication Date: 2006-08-18
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by American Psychological Association Staff
Call Number: 2nd Floor - Ready Reference BF76.7 .P83 2010 & 3rd Floor - Main Collection BF76.7 .P83 2010
ISBN: 1433805618
Publication Date: 2010-01-01