- Science Direct
The world's largest scientific, technical and medical (STM) database.
Comprehensive and peer-reviewed titles. Over 1800 journals from Elsevier Science. Over four million articles and over 59 million abstracts from all fields of science. Articles are available online before appearing in print
- SPIN (Seachable Physics Information Notices)
The SPIN database (Searchable Physics Information Notices) provides the most current indexing and abstracting of major American and Russian physics and astronomy journals. SPIN contains the abstracts of over 80 scientific journals published by the American Institute of Physics and its Member Societies since 1975, as well as selected articles from other scientific journals, totaling close to 1 million articles.
MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 100,000 new items are added each year, most of them classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification. Authors are uniquely identified, enabling a search for publications by individual author rather than by name string. Continuing in the tradition of the paper publ
- Academic Search
Academic Search provides full text for over 1,200 periodicals covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education and more.
One of the world's leading online information services for scientific, technical, and medical books and journals. Coverage includes over 500 fully peer reviewed journals and a growing roster of series, comprising more than 2000 books online.
- Wiley Online Library
Wiley is a web-based service that provides online access to nearly all of the 400 scientific, technical, medical and professional journals published by John Wiley & Sons. Full-text access to all journals is provided in PDF format and also in HTML for selected titles.
JSTOR is a not-for-profit pioneer dedicated to creating and preserving a digital archive of scholarly information resources and to helping the scholarly community benefit for advances in information technology. Currently, JSTOR archives and provides access to over five hundred scholarly journals in forty academic disciplines.
Copernicus Publications is a publisher of high quality literature in science since 1994 and an Open Access publisher since 2001. We are specialized in serving scientific associations in publishing and distributing their journals and we play a leading role in the area of transparent Public Peer-Review.