Find Books in other libraries
- CSU Libraries catalogContains books from all the CSU campuses.
- WorldCatBooks in libraries all over the country and beyond
- Melvyl - UC Library System5-10 days delivery through Interlibrary Services
Interlibrary Services
Search the Meriam Library Catalog
- Search by Keyword
- Sort your results by Date to view the latest titles
- Select the most relevant ones and view their catalog records by clicking the title links
- Continue searching using a relevant Subject heading. (The Subject search uses a specific, controlled vocabulary for describing library material and is more precise than a keyword search.)
How to Search in article databases
Use Keywords to search for articles or working papers on your topic.
Find alternate terms: environment, sustainability, energy policy
Use truncation to find all variants: sustainab* finds (sustainability, sustainable, etc.)
Combine terms with AND, OR, NOT
Example: globalization and food policy
Article databases
These databases are available from the Databases A-Z link on the ReSEARCH Station.
- GreenfileAcademic journals, magazines, and newspapers on environmental topics.
- Business Source PremierScholarly & trade journals, most full-text. Also includes working papers.
- ABI / InformScholary business & economics journals, many full-text. Also includes dissertations & working papers.
- Science DirectFull-text economics, econometrics & finance journal articles from Elsevier.
- Wiley Online LibraryFull-text economics articles from journals publised by Wiley

Loading...
