Find it!
Most databases link directly to full-text articles. If not, click on
to locate the article in PDF format in other databases or in print in the Library.
Best databases for business
These databases are available from the Databases A-Z link on the ReSEARCH Station. Business Source Premier is the best place to start.
- Business Source Premier Easy to search. Use a keyword and then narrow your results according to the suggested subject headings (found on the left when viewing your results)
- ABI / Inform Find how-to articles like this: "flexible hours and guidelines". Results may include many non-U.S. examples.
- Emerald Publisher database, excellent for management and human resource topics
- Greenfile Use for sustainability and green topics
- Communication & Mass Media Complete Covers business communication and public relations topics.
Business Librarian |
Wendy Diamond
Contact Info:
I am available for drop-in consultations at the Reference Desk on Thursdays 12-1 and Fridays 1-3. Or, feel free to make an appointment by email or phone at 898-6139!
Send Email
Subjects:
Management, marketing, finance, accounting, economics
I am available for drop-in consultations at the Reference Desk on Thursdays 12-1 and Fridays 1-3. Or, feel free to make an appointment by email or phone at 898-6139!
Send Email
Subjects:
Management, marketing, finance, accounting, economics
Library Help
If Ask a Librarian IM is not available use 24/7 or our other services.
Chat requires JavaScript.
Description
Loading content... please wait







Loading content... please wait